Theama Institute Presents

Tarot and The Four Faces of God

A Virtual Seminar and Retreat.

February 2024 

The Tarot is one of the most powerful symbolic tools ever created. 

Each Tarot Key is rich with symbology that communicates directly with our subconscious mind and reveals deep spiritual truths about ourselves and God.

 

This virtual retreat will explore the mystical power of the first four Cards of the Tarot as a symbolic representation of the four faces of God.

No prior knowledge of the Tarot is necessary.

This virtual Retreat includes:

SESSION 1

Friday, February 2, 2024 

4:30 PST  / 5:30 MST / 6:30 CST / 7:30 EST

Introduction to the Tarot and Christian esotericism

MEDITATION & COMMUNION

Saturday, February 3, 2024 

8:30am PST / 9:30am MST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST 

One of the Adept Teachers will lead a guided meditation on the theme of inner healing. Meditation will be followed by a mystical communion, people of all faiths and non-religious people are welcome.

SESSION 2

Saturday, February 3, 2024 

9:30am PST / 10:30am MST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST

The Magician and God of the Mountaintop

In this session we will briefly discuss the first aspect of God, which connects to the Tarot Key called The Fool (Key 0) and then spend most of the session on The Magician (Key 1). We will focus on how the symbology in this Tarot key communicates to our subconscious deep truths about the aspect of God which is related to decision, discipline, single focus and conscious manifestation.

BREAKOUTS

Saturday, February 3, 2024 

12:30pm PST/ 1:30pm MST / 2:30pm CST / 3:30pm EST

Small Groups 

Small groups are a powerful way to connect to other participants, reflect on your experiences and ask questions. Small groups will often include spiritual exercises that will help you integrate the things you are learning.  

SESSION 3

Saturday, February 3, 2024 

2:30pm PST / 3:30pm MST / 4:30pm CST / 5:30pm EST

The High Priestess and God of the Ocean Depths 

In this session we will explore the second aspect of God, which connects to the Tarot Key called The High Priestess (Key 2). We will focus on how the symbology in this Tarot key communicates to our subconscious deep truths about the aspect of God which is related to the subconscious, creativity, luminous darkness and attunement to the spiritual world.

SUNDAY SERVICE

Sunday, February 4, 2024 

8:30am PST / 9:30am MST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST

Join together in Christian Mystical Sunday Service that includes forms of meditation, prayer, and sacraments.

SESSION 4

Sunday, February 4, 2024 

11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST

The Empress and God of the Flourishing Garden

In this session will unpack the symbology of the Tarot Key called The Empress (Key 3). We will focus on how the symbology of The Empress Key communicates deep truths about the power of union between the conscious and subconscious minds and the aspect of God which is connected to that kind of union in our spiritual journey. We will demonstrate how the symbology of the Empress Key communicates the transformative power of mystical states of union with God.

BREAKOUTS

Sunday, February 4, 2024 

1:30pm PST / 2:30pm MST / 3:30pm CST / 4:30pm EST

Small Groups 

Small groups are a powerful way to connect to other participants, reflect on your experiences and ask questions. Small groups will often include spiritual exercises that will help you integrate the things you are learning.  

CLOSING SESSION

Sunday, February 4, 2024 

3:00pm PST/ 4:00pm MST / 5:00pm CST / 6:00pm EST

 

This event can be attended as a 3 day virtual retreat that includes an evening session on Friday and full day sessions on Saturday and Sunday OR the lecture sessions can be purchased individually.

Choose which option works for you.

Full Retreat option: includes practices and discussions with the Theama Spiritual Community, a nation-wide community of Christian mystics with spiritual centers in 5 states. These practices include morning meditation, contemplative Communion, discussion sessions, afternoon or evening meditations and a small group practice. If you choose to participate in the full retreat experience, we ask that you attend all the sessions. 


Individual Seminar Sessions Only option: Each Seminar Session will be 2-3 hours long and will include Q&A time. Each seminar can be attended as a stand-alone session but they are best understood together.

Full Retreat - Register Now
Individual Sessions - Register Now

ABOUT THE SPEAKER

 

Lucille Isadora Tures is the executive director of Theama Institute. She has a Doctorate in Psychology and more than 20 years of experience as a spiritual teacher and leader.

She is a national speaker and is known for her extraordinary capacity to make complex subjects accessible and engaging. She is passionate about translating spiritual and esoteric topics into practical tools that anyone can use. 

In these sessions Dr. Tures will be combining her knowledge of psychology with her in-depth study of the Tarot to provide you with powerful reflection and tools for spiritual unfoldment. It is suitable for those with almost any spiritual practice and is not dependent on any particular spiritual belief.

ANCIENT WISDOM, FOR
MODERN
TIMES.

 

Theama Institute is a non-profit organization. Our mission is to support the conscious evolution of the planet by helping individuals engage in deep transformational work. We pursue this mission through the application of ancient mystical wisdom and modern psychological insights. 

IS THIS SEMINAR RIGHT FOR YOU?

It is suitable for those with almost any spiritual practice and is not dependent on any particular spiritual belief.

We believe that each person is endowed with a divine element that guides them and that a person’s own inner guidance is sacrosanct. We honor the expression of that guidance for each person whether that leads them to atheism, agnostic beliefs, or a specific religion of spiritual practice.

We do not believe in the superiority of any religion or non/religion. We believe that the diversity of spiritual and religious practices around the world is an expression of the complexity and beauty of God and is therefore not only respected, it is highly valued. 

 

REGISTER TODAY!

Everyone’s journey is different. Find the right package for you:

FULL RETREAT

$349

Be Part of It All!

  • Includes All Sessions, Friday-Sunday
  • Access to¬†Small Group Discussions and Q&A's
  • Access to Meditation Sessions and Sunday Services
  • Access to Recordings of the Sessions after the Event
REGISTER NOW

INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS

$75

Per Session

  • Access to¬†the Session of your choice (1- 4)
  • Includes Q&A participation in the Session you choose

 

REGISTER NOW

Get $100 Off Your First Retreat

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and get $100 off your first full Retreat!

We will not sell or share your information! Unsubscribe at any time.